Meet The Board 2018-2019

President
Claire Adida

president@tpesfoundation.org

Vice President
Katherine Williams
vp@tpesfoundation.org

Secretary
Heather Bruner
secretary@tpesfoundation.org

Treasurer
Bahar Moktari
treasurer@tpesfoundation.org

Co-VP Fundraising
Neha Bahadur and Lisa Barker 
fundraising@tpesfoundation.org

Co-VP Academic Affairs
Sara Gianella Weibel & Rosalinda Rodriguez
academics@tpesfoundation.org

Co-VP Campus Relations
Judith Lihosit and Melissa Morrison-Reyes 
volunteers@tpesfoundation.org

VP Family & Community Events
Cathy Prestonise

events@tpesfoundation.org

VP Communications

Marisa Abrajano
communications@tpesfoundation.org

Section 5 of Article IX of the California Constitution guarantees students a “free public education.”

Torrey Pines Elementary School is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 8350 Cliffridge Avenue, La Jolla, CA 92037 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software