Meet The Board 2020-2021

Co-Presidents

Joelle Coletta and Anabela Costa

president@tpesfoundation.org


Vice President
Michelle Woodhouse

vp@tpesfoundation.org

Secretary
Heather Bruner
secretary@tpesfoundation.org

Co-Treasurers
Bahar Moktari and Eren Efe
treasurer@tpesfoundation.org

Co-VP Fundraising
Skye Ross and Thien-Thanh Genovese
fundraising@tpesfoundation.org

Co-VP Academic Affairs
Sara Weibel and Tania Rivera
academics@tpesfoundation.org

Co-VP Campus Relations
Judith Lihosit and Hillary Dorne

volunteers@tpesfoundation.org

Co-VP Family & Community Events
Alina Mullen and Jennifer Fiorentino

events@tpesfoundation.org


Co-VP Communications
Alexis Wiktorowicz and Paola Ehrlich

communications@tpesfoundation.org

VP Gala
Thu Le Leon
gala@tpesfoundation.org

Past President Advisor
Katherine Williams
pastpresident@tpesfoundation.org

Section 5 of Article IX of the California Constitution guarantees students a “free public education.”

Torrey Pines Elementary School Foundation is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 8350 Cliffridge Avenue, La Jolla, CA 92037 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software