Meet The Board 2019-2020

President
Melissa Morrison-Reyes

president@tpesfoundation.org

Vice President
Sarah Cockerill
vp@tpesfoundation.org

Secretary
Heather Bruner
secretary@tpesfoundation.org

Co-Treasurers
Bahar Moktari and Joelle Coletta
treasurer@tpesfoundation.org

VP Fundraising
Skye Ross 
fundraising@tpesfoundation.org

Co-VP Academic Affairs
Sara Gianella Weibel and Elena Colvin
academics@tpesfoundation.org

Co-VP Campus Relations
Judith Lihosit and Anabela Duarte Costa
volunteers@tpesfoundation.org

Co-VP Family & Community Events
Lisa Kovacs and Seda Filenko

events@tpesfoundation.org

Co-VP Communications
Marisa Abrajano and Kirti Gupta
communications@tpesfoundation.org

VP Gala
Thu Le Leon
gala@tpesfoundation.org

Past President Advisor
Katherine Williams
pastpresident@tpesfoundation.org

Section 5 of Article IX of the California Constitution guarantees students a “free public education.”

Torrey Pines Elementary School Foundation is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 8350 Cliffridge Avenue, La Jolla, CA 92037 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software