TORREY PINES ELEMENTARY SCHOOL FOUNDATION

We are dedicated to building a fantastic school for our children!


Log in

Meet The Board 2022-2023

President
James J. Astuno Jr.
president@tpesfoundation.org

Vice President
Karla Escalante-Freitag
vp@tpesfoundation.org

Secretary
Natasha Davison
secretary@tpesfoundation.org

Co-Treasurers
Carmen Mosley Barbolla and Sarah Lucas
treasurer@tpesfoundation.org

VP Fundraising
VACANT
fundraising@tpesfoundation.org

VP Academic Affairs
Michelle Drousé Woodhouse
academics@tpesfoundation.org

VP Campus Relations

Victoria Hall

volunteers@tpesfoundation.org

Co-VP Family & Community Events
Wes Jones and Karine Miranda Oliveira

events@tpesfoundation.org


VP Communications

Paola Ehrlich

communications@tpesfoundation.org

Past President Advisor

Melissa Morrison-Reyes
pastpresident@tpesfoundation.org


Section 5 of Article IX of the California Constitution guarantees students a “free public education.”

Torrey Pines Elementary School Foundation is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 8350 Cliffridge Avenue, La Jolla, CA 92037 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software