Meet The Board 2021-2022

Co-Presidents

Anabela Duarte Costa and Michelle Drousé Woodhouse

president@tpesfoundation.org


Vice President
 Jennifer Fiorentino

vp@tpesfoundation.org

Secretary
Racha Fayez Nazir
secretary@tpesfoundation.org

Co-Treasurers
Eren Efe and Hillary Dorne
treasurer@tpesfoundation.org

Co-VP Fundraising
Thien-Thanh Genovese and Karen Falk
fundraising@tpesfoundation.org

Co-VP Academic Affairs
Sara Gianella Weibel and Tania Rivera
academics@tpesfoundation.org

Co-VP Campus Relations
Heather Lang and Abbie Bremer

volunteers@tpesfoundation.org

Co-VP Family & Community Events
Alina Mullen and Wes Jones

events@tpesfoundation.org


Co-VP Communications
Paola Ehrlich and Alexis Wiktorowicz

communications@tpesfoundation.org

Past President Advisors

Katherine Williams and Joelle Coletta
pastpresident@tpesfoundation.org

Section 5 of Article IX of the California Constitution guarantees students a “free public education.”

Torrey Pines Elementary School Foundation is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 8350 Cliffridge Avenue, La Jolla, CA 92037 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software