Meet The Board 2022-2023


James J. Astuno Jr.

Vice President
Karla Escalante-Freitag

Natasha Davison

Carmen Mosley Barbolla and Sarah Lucas

VP Fundraising

VP Academic Affairs
Michelle Drousé Woodhouse

VP Campus Relations

Victoria Hall

Co-VP Family & Community Events
Wes Jones and Karine Miranda Oliveira

VP Communications

Melissa Chi

Past President Advisors

Anabela Duarte Costa and Melissa Morrison-Reyes

Section 5 of Article IX of the California Constitution guarantees students a “free public education.”

Torrey Pines Elementary School Foundation is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 8350 Cliffridge Avenue, La Jolla, CA 92037 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software