La Jolla Cluster Association Board Meeting

  • 16 Mar 2017
  • 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Muirlands Middle School Library

LJCA is an organization that serves the five La Jolla public schools: La Jolla High, Muirlands Middle, and Bird Rock, La Jolla, and Torrey Pines Elementaries. The executive board consists of 10 parents (2 from each school), 10 teachers (2 from each school), and five principals. Meetings of the board are held monthly and all are invited to attend.

For more information, please visit

Section 5 of Article IX of the California Constitution guarantees students a “free public education.”

Torrey Pines Elementary School, 8350 Cliffridge Avenue, La Jolla, CA 92037
phone: 858.453.2323 /  fax: 858.452.6923
Website Administrator:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software